Dr. Ataullah Mahar

Dr. Ataullah Mahar

General Surgeon

Taj Specialist Clinic

Fee: PKR. 1700

Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28