Dr. Maj. (R) Mohammad Khalid

Dr. Maj. (R) Mohammad Khalid

ENT Specialist

Pulse Medical Complex (Paragon City)

Fee: PKR. 2000

Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 01
Sat, Mar 02
Sun, Mar 03