Dr. Maj. (R) Mohammad Khalid

Dr. Maj. (R) Mohammad Khalid

ENT Specialist

MCPS (ENT), MBBS, DLO

Allergy Treatment, Ear Cleaning, Tracheostomy, Ear Pain

Pulse Medical Complex (Paragon City)

Fee: PKR. 2000

Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 01
Tue, Nov 02
Wed, Nov 03
Thu, Nov 04
Patient Detail
Unable to identify any account on this phone number. Please enter a phone number registered with InstaCare.
Patient Verification
An OTP code has been sent to your 03000000.
Unable to verify OTP code. Please enter a valid code.
Appointment Information
Appointment Booking Confirmation
Instacare Patient
03123456789
Oct 23 2021
09:00 AM