Dr. Seema Ashraf

Dr. Seema Ashraf

General Physician

MBBS, MCPS, MPH, DGO

Assesment Of Urogenital System, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Liver Disease Including Alcoholic Lever Disease, Thyroid Disorders

KMU

Fee: PKR. 0

Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27