Dr. M. Mazhar Qayyum

Dr. M. Mazhar Qayyum

Eye Specialist

MBBS, FCPS, FRCS, MCPS

Advance Refraction, Artificial Eye, Conjunctivitis, Contact Lens

Mazhar Eye Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2000

Thu, Oct 06
Fri, Oct 07
Sat, Oct 08
Sun, Oct 09
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18