Brig. R Dr. Asif Gul Kayani

Brig. R Dr. Asif Gul Kayani

Pain Management Specialist

Brig Kayani Pain Relief Clinic

Fee: PKR. 2500

Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28