Asst. Prof. Dr. Sajid Khan

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sajid Khan

Oncologist

MBBS, FCPS (Medical Oncology)

Gallbladder Cancer, Head And Neck Tumors, Lung Cancer, Acute Lymphocytic Leukemia

Kuwait Teaching Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14