Dr. Kaukab Naeem

Dr. Kaukab Naeem

Radiologist

MBBS, FCPS

3D CT Scan Imaging, CT Scan, Dental X-Rays, Dexa Scan

Advanced International Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2500

Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16