Mr. Atta Asghar Ali

Mr. Atta Asghar Ali

Physiotherapist

DPT

Sports injuries and Rehabilitation, Sports Enhancement, Stroke, Pre or Post-operative

Metropolis Health Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18