Dr. Usman Javaid

Dr. Usman Javaid

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit (Click here to change Medical Center)

Fee: PKR. 0
Mon, Mar 08
Tue, Mar 09
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20