Dr. Haseeb Ahmed

Dr. Haseeb Ahmed

General Surgeon

MBBS, BSC, FCPS

Abdominal Surgery, Appendectomy, Breast Cancer Surgery, Breast Cosmetic Surgery

Health Care Hospital lahore

Fee: PKR. 1000

Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19