Dr. Jabir Hussain

Dr. Jabir Hussain

General Physician

FRSH, FRSH

4 D Live Ultrasound, Cerebrovascular Accident, Interventional Endoscopy, Emphysema

Green Clinic Telemedicine Unit

Fee: PKR. 0

Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 01
Sun, May 02
Mon, May 03
Tue, May 04