Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Hussain Andrabi

Prof. Dr. Syed Imran Hussain Andrabi

General Surgeon

MBBS, FCPS, FRCS (Ireland), Intercollegiate Specialty Board Certified FRCS in General Surgery

Abdominal Surgery, Appendectomy, Breast Biopsy, Breast Cancer Surgery

Farooq Hospital

Fee: PKR. 3500

Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20