Dr. Bushra Tasneem

Dr. Bushra Tasneem

General Surgeon

Mumtaz Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1000

Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24