Dr. Farhan

Dr. Farhan

Dermatologist

MBBS, FCPS

3 D HIFU, Acne Scar Treatment, Adult And Paediatric Dermatology, CO2 Fractional Laser

Institute of Skin Diseases

Fee: PKR. 1500

Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30