Dr. Gohar Saeed

Dr. Gohar Saeed

Cardiologist

MBBS, MD, FACC, FSCAI

Angiography, Aorta Disease, Congenital Heart Disease, Arrhythmias

National Hospital Lahore

Fee: PKR. 2500

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28