Dr. Ayesha Ali

Dr. Ayesha Ali

Gynecologist

MBBS, FCPS

Abnormal Bleeding, Aesthetic Gynecology For Vaginal Laxity, Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Exercises

Central Park Teaching Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1000

Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29