Dr. Naveed Malik

Dr. Naveed Malik

Laparoscopic Surgeon

MBBS, FCPS (Surgery)

Liposuction, Body Contouring & Cosmetics, Laparoscopic Sleeve Gastrectomy, Laparoscopic Mini Gastric Bypass

Liver Clinic

Fee: PKR. 3500

Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Tue, Dec 06
Wed, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 08
Fri, Dec 09
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13