Ms. Aqsa Sharif

Ms. Aqsa Sharif

Psychologist

Master (Clinical Psychology)

Depression, Phobias, Autism Spectrum Disorder, Alcohol And Drug Abuse

Instacare Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12