Asad Ahmad Rao

Asad Ahmad Rao

Psychologist

MSCP, ADCP, MSc (Psychology), DAC

Anxiety Disorder, Depression, Early Parenting Issues, Emotional Outbursts

Al Rashid Medical Complex

Fee: PKR. 2000

Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19