Dr. Momina Asfandyar

Dr. Momina Asfandyar

Psychiatrist

HM Diagnostics & Clinics

Fee: PKR. 2500

Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 01
Thu, May 02
Fri, May 03
Sat, May 04
Sun, May 05
Mon, May 06