Dr. Fatima Mehmood

Dr. Fatima Mehmood

Eye Specialist

MBBS, FCPS, MRCS, Fellowship from International Council Of Ophthalmology

Advance Refraction, Contact Lens, Diabetic Eye Care, Dry Eye

Asaaf Hospital

Fee: PKR. 1500

Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28