Dr. Mariam Iqbal

Dr. Mariam Iqbal

Gynecologist

FCPS, MHPE, MBBS

Antenatal Checkup, Antenatal Exercises, Amenorrhea (missed Periods), Chorionic Villous Sampling

Room No 6 LIFE, Hameed Lateef Hospital

Fee: PKR. 2500

Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26