Dr. Kaneez Fatima

Dr. Kaneez Fatima

Gynecologist

MBBS, FCPS (Obstetrics & Gynaecology)

Abnormal Bleeding, Aesthetic Gynecology, Aesthetic Gynecology For Vaginal Laxity, Antenatal Checkup

Islamabad International Hospital & Research Center

Fee: PKR. 2000

Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16